Posting of New MDs & CEOs Finalized For 11 Public Sector Banks

Posting of CEO & MD’s in 11 Public Sector Banks are finalized by Government and notification in this regard is underway. These 11 public sector banks are either not having CEOs or about to retire. the official notification is yet to be published.

The list of newly appointed MDs & CEO include:

1.Ms Padamaja Chunduru-Indian Bank
3.Sh. Pallav Mohoatra -Central bank of India
4.Sh.C V Nageshwar -Waiting
5.Sh.J Packirisamy-Andhra Bank
6.Sh.Karnam Sekar-Dena Bank
7.ShGopal Murli Bhagat -Waiting
8.Sh. PV Bharthi- Corporation Bank
9.Sh. M KBhattacharya- Waiting
10.Sh.Atul Kumar Goel-UCO Bank
11.Sh.S Hari Shankar-Punjab & Sindh Bank
12.Sh.Ashok Kumar Pradhan -United Bank
13.Sh.AS Rajeev-Bank of Maharasht
14.Sh.SS Mallikarjun -Allahabad Bank


We will be happy to hear your thoughts

      Leave a reply

      AskBanking - Banking FAQs & Support Blog